Club Officers

Club Officers

Chairperson: Gerard Heery
Vice Chairperson: Frank Smith
Secretary: Ann Lynch
Assistant Secretary: Laurence Briody
Treasurer: Mary Heery Flood
Registrar: Kevin Cunningham
PRO: Robert Caffrey
Child Protection Officers: Martin Briody
Delegates to the County Board: Michael Heery and Paul Smith

Our Next Event


Training Times


Wednesday evenings in Mullaghmeen at 8 pm
Friday evenings in Mullaghmeen at 8 pm


Wednesday evenings in Ballinacree at 6.30 pm


IMG_1894 IMG_1893 IMG_1888 IMG_1887 IMG_1884 IMG_1881

Our Facebook Page

like us on facebook to get more updates